Meet The Newly Elected Officers For The '15 to '16 & 18 Season !

Congratulations & Good Luck to our newly elected Officers, our standing Committee Chairs, Trail Bosses and Grants Writer, Melissa Rafferty.

President: Chad Saddlemire;    Vice-Pres.: Tom Rulison;   Treasurer: Tammy Saddlemire; Secretary: Bob Meyer Directors: Directors '16-'18:  Laudy Hoyenga & Mike Riek;  Trustees '16-'18:  Brian Buchardt & Ryan McCann.  We want to especially thank Ron Shultes, Gabrielle Shultes, Nancy Valletta & Rich Egan for all their years of dedicated service.